Announcement of the 2015 AMF Awardees

Following the Finals of the AMF Awards at the Wigmore Hall in London on 15 October, the Foundation is delighted to announce the names of the 2015 Awardees:

Emily Edmonds - Mezzo soprano

Lauren Fagan - Soprano

Alexandra Flood - Soprano

Stephanie Jones - Guitar 

Andrey Lebedev - Guitar

Sonya Pigot - Piano -  The AMF Nora Goodridge Young Artist Award

Emily Sun - Violin - The AMF Nora Goodridge Emerging Artist Award